1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

6/4 Event!

Discussion in 'ToonTown Str' started by Cooper11, Jun 1, 2011.

  1. Cooper11

    Cooper11 Adventurer

    Apr 6, 2011
    Likes Received:
    Hey everyone! Cooper11 here with some great news. We have planned another event! This Saturday we will be having a cog building street sweep.

    Where? Elm Street

    Which District? Nutty Summit

    When? 3:00pm ET/ 2:00pm CT/ 1:00pm MT/ 12:00pm PT/ 11:00am AT

    We will meet at the beginning of the street. If you have any issues getting into Nutty Summit, please post here and we will help you out!

    R.S.V.P. here if you can make it. We will be putting members into groups, so make sure you list your laff for our information. If you do not R.S.V.P. here you will not be put into one of our groups, and we won’t be able to recognize you as a ToonTown Stratics user.

  2. c0rey

    c0rey Guest

    Sounds like a Deal! c0rey