1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

7/18 (Sun) ZOOfest 2010

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jul 14, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    From 12pm - 5pm PT (2pm - 7pm CT * 3pm - 8pm ET) join in the fun at the Royal Zoo in Moonglow (Tram) and while gaining personal collection points you will also help the Zoo reach its highest tier and see the beautiful rare Silver Steed appear!! There will be healers and rezers available along with games and prizes. For more information and location map click HERE.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.