1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

7/23 (Sat) Killa FIGHTING CHICKENS Battle 4 - *Nu-be division added

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jul 20, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Spectators welcome!

    KILLA FIGHTING CHICKENS (battle Chicken Lizards) it's time to battle!!

    Saturday, July 23rd @ 6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET


    **AMATEUR BATTLE EVENT**
    *RULES & GUIDELINES*

    ** Nu-bee chicken lizard battles will follow the Main Event Rules except for:

    * All amateur chicken lizards must NOT be bonded to fight.

    * There is NO entry fee ~ prizes will be awarded by the house!

    * Untrained chicken lizards will be available and transferred to participants.

    ====================

    **MAIN BATTLE EVENT**
    *RULES & GUIDELINES*

    * All chickens must be bonded to fight!

    * There is an entry fee of 100,000 gold pieces. *Champion takes all!!

    * You must temporarily join the KFC guild to fight.
    **this is the only way we have found to fight the chickens.

    * No fighting between members outside of ring.

    * All fights will take place without interference. No healing, vetting, or casting of spells.

    * All chickens must be natural (no buffing, no armor, no tasty treats, etc.)

    * Fights are to the death. Two battle chickens enter, one leaves.

    * When called to fight, take your chicken into the ring & place it in the assigned corner.
    Then you must leave the ring. *A stool will be provided for owners to watch from.

    * To enable the battle chickens to fight, you must tell it to guard you twice.

    * The fight referee will ask each fighter in turn if they are ready. Be sure your chicken
    is guarding you before responding with 'yes' or similar answer.

    * Once both fighters have responded in the positive, the referee will give the
    command to fight. Now is the time to 'all kill' and target your opponents battle chicken.

    * The battle chicken left alive at the end of the fight will be declared the victor.

    * Victory qualifies you for the next round. Defeat qualifies you for the dinner table.

    * The victor of the final round will be declared Champion for the night.

    ** Personal player bets are the responsibility of those involved and not of the 'House'.

    Gate will be available from Luna Bank shortly before event.

    For assistance contact ICQ 624814540 or 435123258

    Hosted by (KFC) Killa Fighting Chickens
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.