1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

7/30 (Fri) Reforging Memories - A World Of Memories III ~ EM event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jul 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Event : Reforging Memories - A World Of Memories III
    Date/Time : July 30th, Friday 6:00pm PT (7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET * 5pm AK * 3pm HI)
    Place : Chalnoth's Castle. A gate will be available from inside Luna, near the event announcer.

    "As per the plans laid at the meeting with Tobby earlier this week, we are going to try the following plan..." CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.