1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

7/31 (Sat) Queen Dawn at Brit Castle throne room

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jul 31, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,884
    Likes Received:
    363
    At the request of Queen Dawn we are to meet at British Castle throne room (Trammel) on Saturday, July 31, 2010 at 6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET * 5pm AK * 3pm HI.

    For more info CLICK HERE
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.