1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

8-19 / 7pm CST (8pm EST) ? Elimination Archery Tournament ? Luna Fairgrounds in front

Discussion in 'UO Lake Austin' started by LakeAustin EM Feed, Aug 18, 2011.

  1. LakeAustin EM Feed

    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    2
    8-19 / 6pm CST (7pm EST) – Elimination Archery Tournament – Luna Fairgrounds in front of Reward Hall Since some of you expressed interest in it tonight. - EM Augustus

    More...