1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

8/26 (Thur) EM RP Session : Elizabeth Morrian

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Aug 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    335
    EM RP Session : Elizabeth Morrian.
    Day/Date : Thursday, August 26th, 7:00pm PST.
    Place : The Unicorn’s Horn Tavern, East Britain.

    *Session starts at 7pm PT * 8pm MT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET * 6pm AK * 4pm HI

    CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS AND LOCATION MAP
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.