1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

8-27 / 6pm CST ? Drunk Scavenger Hunt, Luna Fairgrounds by Reward Hall

Discussion in 'UO Lake Austin' started by LakeAustin EM Feed, Aug 26, 2011.

  1. LakeAustin EM Feed

    RSS Feed

    May 31, 2011
    Likes Received:
    8-27 / 6pm CST – Reward Hall, take teleporter from Britain HallIt is has been rumored, that a drinking contest is taking place outside of the Reward Hall somewhere, and that it will lead to a scavenger hunt in Trinsic.What is more appropriate for gearing up for a Scavenger Hunt, than drinking until you can [...]

  2. TheVampster

    TheVampster Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Mar 20, 2003
    Likes Received:
    I was there at 7pm EST, nobody was around... did it even take place
  3. EM Augustus

    EM Augustus UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator

    Aug 24, 2011
    Likes Received:
    Yes. We moved to the tables a little after 6pm CST exactly *(7pm EST). Which were right behind the Reward Hall, so I apologize if you didn't see us. :(

    Had a few late comers join us around 7:10pm EST after the drinking contest was occurring, and join in. And it went on until around 7:20pm EST or so.

    Then we waited for anymore late comers who wanted to come participate in the Scavenger Hunt, had a big group of people by then. Finally we started the Scavenger Hunt which ran until 7:30pm CST/8:30pm EST.

    - EM Augustus