1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

8/27 (Fri) EM RP Event: Help Tobby!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Aug 27, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    EM RP Event:

    Elizabeth Morrian, Tobby's confidante, is planning to meet with Queen Dawn to discuss the whereabouts of the memory that Toby had just started to read when the Bone Master viciously struck him with a bolt of lighting. He has remained unconscious since that moment in time. Tobby is being tended to by the healers in West Britain but nothing to this point has helped with his recovery. Although the donations of medicinal items have kept him stable there seems to be some unseen force preventing his complete recovery. Perhaps the connection is in the missing memory!

    Meet Elizabeth Morrian at the North Side Inn, Britain (Tram) at 7pm PT * 8pm MT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET to assist her and receive any updated information she has gathered overnight.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.