1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

9/11 (Sat) WRR's Name That Tune & Artist Show *CS Event

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Over 25 Million in UO Gold can be won on the shard of your choice *1/3 Siege!!

    Anyone from any shard can play - just log onto CHESAPEAKE at 10pm Eastern (9pm CT * 7pm PT) and head to the WRR Name That Tune game house located just over the WEST bridge of UMBRA town.

    Every person that plays is on their own ladder. *N. American shards only excluding Siege

    CLICK HERE FOR LOCATION MAP & MORE DETAILS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.