1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice


Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Community Scalis Smackdown on Sunday September 11th at Bucs Den Pier (Tram) starting at 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET.

    Gate will be available at Luna Bank shortly before event.

    Nets, Heals, & Rez's provided.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.