1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

9/17 WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday on Chesapeake!!

Discussion in 'UO Chesapeake Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Join DJ Sandman on Friday September 17th starting at 11pm ET (8pm PT, 9pm MT, 10pm CT) as he broadcasts live on www.wrrad.com the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons on CHESAPEAKE. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location. All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on CHESAPEAKE to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot! This weeks Dungeon Boogie spotlights the 10th Birthday celebration of the [SHE] guild on Chesapeake
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.