1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

9/3 (Fri) WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!!

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Join DJ Sandman starting at 11pm ET (8pm PT, 9pm MT, 10pm CT) as he broadcasts live on Whispering Rose Radio the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons of ATLANTIC. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location.

    All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on ATLANTIC to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot! This weeks Dungeon Boogie is co-hosted by the Guardian of Stonegate [S|G]. Visit their website @ The Guardians of Stonegate
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.