1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

9/9 (Thur) WRRAD.com presents Summer Fun Stop on Chesapeake!!

Discussion in 'UO Chesapeake Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 6, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    This weeks Summer Fun Stop is broadcasting live on Whispering Rose Radio (www.wrrad.com) from CHESAPEAKE on Thursday, September 9th starting at 6pm PT (7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET) with hosts from Pax Lair Statehood including the cities of Dragons Watch, Nidaros, PaxLair City, & PaxOku. Meet at the Luna Town Banners outside the South Luna Gate to participate in a Special Adventure, Guided Tours and other surprises. Visit the Pax Lair Times News @ www.paxlair.com/times

    CLICK HERE for more details and location map.