1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Greetings Guest, We're testing and evaluating a new user verification system you should be aware of. Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest!,
    The most recent State of Stratics has been posted. You can read it Here!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

9/9 (Thur) WRRAD.com presents Summer Fun Stop!!

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,914
    Likes Received:
    372
    This weeks Summer Fun Stop is broadcasting live on Whispering Rose Radio (www.wrrad.com) from CHESAPEAKE on Thursday, September 9th starting at 6pm PT (7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET) with hosts from Pax Lair Statehood including the cities of Dragons Watch, Nidaros, PaxLair City, & PaxOku. Meet at the Luna Town Banners outside the South Luna Gate to participate in a Special Adventure, Guided Tours and other surprises. Visit the Pax Lair Times News @ www.paxlair.com/times

    CLICK HERE for more details and location map.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.