1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

Admiral Kella (RBN) calls for meeting - EM RP session (Thur. Aug. 5th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Aug 5, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,878
    Likes Received:
    362
    From the quill of EM Tailspin posted on UO EM Sonoma website
    *Session starts at 6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET * 5pm AK * 3pm HI