1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Adventures in Ter Mur ... (EM event)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Feb 24, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Thursday, February 25th

    An exploratory EM hosted Mini Quest Series ... Week 2 ... Meet at the Queens Palace in Ter Mur ... starts at 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

    For map of Location click HERE