1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

An Oops! May Help Someone Out...

Discussion in 'UO Siege Perilous' started by Tamaska, Mar 12, 2013.

1. Tamaska

Tamaska Visitor

Greetings Siege!

I am new to Siege and made a bit of a hasty decision that may be beneficial to one of you.

In my excitement to joining this fine shard, I thought it would be a great idea to get a jump on my skills with the aid of a Mythic Token. The reason for thinking this is because I am not new to the game and have worked my way through most skills. Upon reading a couple of posts and getting some advice from some Siege members, I have decided against using this token and working my skills from scratch. If I was going the tamer route I would have to seriously consider using the token. Since my my race is a Gargoyle that would be a bit of a waste.

I would like to thank the players in chat for helping me get my resisting spells going. As well as those stating I am not worthy of being on Siege. I assume that when another player does a *cough* in chat, that means don't rise to the bait.

Anywho, I was able to get my skills going quite nicely and am currently somewhere in the 340ish area. I am aware that the gains will slow down once I get a skill to the 70's, but I am ok with that.

So now I am finding myself with a token I no longer need. If anyone would be interested in purchasing it, my toon could use the gold.

Please post here with your offer. I will be available to trade Wednesday night (I have a birthday thing happening tonight).

Thanks and see you in game!

2. FrejaSP

FrejaSP Queen of The Outlaws
    Professional Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Patron The DarkOutlaws, TDO