1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice


Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Apr 7, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Starting at 7pm Pacific (9pm CT , 10pm ET) its a mad hatters romp to bash as many Vorpal Bunnies as possible at the farmers cotton field located south of the Moonglow Zoo (Trammel).

    Come with near empty bags to claim your share of the free loot and prizes during this annual SPRING has SPRUNG fun-time event.

    Gate provided from Luna Bank shortly before event begins.

    Sponsored by Sonoma Community Coalition & EGGstra Special Friends
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.