1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

April Archery Tournament

Discussion in 'Balhae EM Forum' started by EM Infinity, Apr 17, 2010.

  1. EM Infinity

    EM Infinity Visitor
    Stratics Veteran

    Feb 26, 2010
    Likes Received:
    A reminder that this month's archery tournament is today!
    • Start Time : 17-4-2010 01:00 UTC/17-4-2010 18:00 PDT/18-4-2010 10:00 KST
    • Location: Archery Grounds outside Luna (exit Luna via south gate, turn right)
    • Pre-registration is required. Sign up begins 15 minutes prior to the start at the archery grounds. No late entry is permitted, so please be early!
    • No Archery skill required! Two divisions – skilled and unskilled
    • Equipment Provided! *NO HCI (Hit chance increase) items allowed* Please dress in clothes only – no armor is needed!