1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

Baja Girl Scouts Troop 1, Meeting, Saturday, August 29

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Aug 27, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    The following message is from Troop Leader Girl Scout Edith:

    This Saturday, August 29, noon Pacific (1pm Mountain, 2pm Central 3pm Eastern), there will be a Baja Girl Scouts Troop 1 meeting at the Girl Scouts' "usual meeting place". All Girl Scouts please attend!