1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Baja's S|A Best Shot In The Realm Sunday, November 18

Discussion in 'UO Warrior' started by Guest, Nov 13, 2007.

  1. Guest

    Guest Guest

    <center>Attention Archers!</center>
    The November Best Shot In The Realm, sponsored by the Society of Archers Baja Chapter, is taking place THIS WEEKEND Sunday, November 18, 2007. This will be the second to the last monthly tournament to win a seat in December's Tournament of Champions.
    All Archers of the land are invited and encouraged to gather at the Skara Brae Fairegrounds this Sunday, November 18, at 4 p.m. PST (5 p.m. MST, 6 p.m. CST, 7 p.m. EST ). The event will kick off with the BSR Feast, with signups to be held on stage at the bottom of the hour, and the first round to kick off immediately after. As always, the BSR is a free event sponsored by the Society of Archers (S|A) and paid for by the guild and the event's donators.

    Come one! Come all! this Sunday, November 18 . Archers and citizens of Baja, be part of the unique BSR afternoon and come and see if the tremendous Archers of Baja can once again dazzle us all with their talent. November's title is on the line this Sunday, who will prove to be "The Best Shot in the Realm"?
    The October BSR had a starting field of 25 competitors. The final round featured a 5-shot shoot off, between AHEBBAN [M!S], Lord Aerodante [CTDM], and Taylor [S|A] who all shot perfect 200's in the Robin Hood round. The final scores were: Aerodante 260, AHEBBAN 250, and Taylor 210. Aerodante took home the October BSR Title plus he won a seat the the Tournament of Champions to be held later this year.