1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) Blackrock Casino Open It's Doors!

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by Frarc, Mar 27, 2012.

  1. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Mar 18, 2003
    Likes Received:
    Blackrock Casino Open It's Doors!
    Original Post by Gilmour
    Greetings Gamblers, Travelers and Citizens of Sosaria​
    The Blackrock Casino will open it's doors for it's second scheduled event.​
    These events will probably be held every two weeks on a Saturday.​
    This event will happen... On Saturday, 31st of March '12 starting 20:00 CEST​
    This being 2pm EST, 7pm UTC/GMT​
    The Casino will be open until last visitor leaves!
    We have listened to feedback, and for this event there will be an additional bet size allowed at the tables.​
    You can now play with a 10k bet! For more info on the casino.​
    Please visit the Blackrock Casino Events page.​
    Hope to see everyone there.​
    The Staff of Blackrock Casino​
    New Frarc, Drachenfels News reporter.​
    #1 Frarc, Mar 27, 2012
    Last edited: Jul 30, 2012