1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[Auction] Blessed Invasion Spellbook DCI9 SDI28 FCR2 LMC5

Discussion in 'UO Rares Collector' started by kongomongo, Jan 14, 2014.

  1. kongomongo

    kongomongo Lore Master
    Professional Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    1,039
    Likes Received:
    233
    Heya,

    auctioning off my killer invasion book.

    Item is on ATL, take gold mostly anywhere. Starting price is 5m. Auction runs till Sunday 19th : 10pm CET / 4pm EST / 1pm PST

    hc001.png
     
  2. kongomongo

    kongomongo Lore Master
    Professional Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    1,039
    Likes Received:
    233
  3. Adeka

    Adeka Sage

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    590
    Likes Received:
    307
    5 million!
     
  4. ParadoX

    ParadoX Visitor

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
  5. Adeka

    Adeka Sage

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    590
    Likes Received:
    307
    20 million
     
  6. kongomongo

    kongomongo Lore Master
    Professional Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    1,039
    Likes Received:
    233
    Less than 2 hours to go
     
  7. Adeka

    Adeka Sage

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    590
    Likes Received:
    307
    Thank you Kongomongo for a smooth friendly transaction!
     
  8. kongomongo

    kongomongo Lore Master
    Professional Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    1,039
    Likes Received:
    233
    Great trader! A++