1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Both (2-22) events moved to (2-23)

Discussion in 'UO Lake Austin' started by LakeAustin EM Feed, Feb 22, 2014.

  1. LakeAustin EM Feed

    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    2
    Event: Town Council Meeting

    Date: 2-23

    Time: 6pm CST (7pm EST)



    Event: Regular Event

    Date: 2-23

    Time: 7pm CST (8pm EST)

    Continue reading...