1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

BRPA Taming Hour every Sunday

Discussion in 'UO Baja Events' started by WildStar, Aug 28, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WildStar

    WildStar UO Baja News Reporter
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Campaign Benefactor BRPA

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,325
    Likes Received:
    463
    This event occurs every Sunday from 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM PST (11:00 PM to Midnight EST)

    Help the Britannia Zoo on Verity Isle, Trammel (Moonglow) maintain the Silver Steed. The Zoo loses 1% every 48 hours. The Taming Hour starts at 8:00 PM PST (11:00 PM EST) and is lots of fun, so please come join us. Tamers and Non-tamers are welcome.

    Notice will be given if it is canceled.

    WildStar
    Grand Duchess
    Kingdom of Dawn
    BRPA Alliance
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.