1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

BULLSEYE 7/22 (Fri) BREWERY & TAVERN presents BINGO NIGHT!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jul 19, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    BULLSEYE BREWERY & TAVERN PRESENTS BINGO NIGHT

    *UO BINGO ~ POLYMORTH STYLE*

    Friday July 22, at 7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET with free food and drink specials plus GOLD & PRIZES .... and RAFFLES!!

    more details can be found on Bullseye Brewery and Tavern
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.