1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Bunny Bash, Cow Tip & Egg Basket Hunt Jamboree (Sat. Apr. 23rd)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Lord Exmortis, Apr 20, 2011.


  1. Starting at 4pm Pacific ( 6pm CT ^ 7pm ET) with over 2000 thorns available for planting this is a mad hatters romp to bash as many Vorpal Bunnies as possible at the farmers cotton field SOUTH of the Moonglow ZOO (Tram)...along with the Bunny Bash join the fun of planting more thorns and some good old tipsy COW TIPPING fun while bunny helpers drop goodie cow pies to share... and then participate in the EGG BASKET HUNT where every player has a chance to find the 'special golden egg & receive and eggstra gift!

    Come with near empty bags to claim your share of the free loot and prizes during this annual Spring has Sprung funtime event. Sponsored by Sonoma Community Coalition & Eggstra Special Friends


    [​IMG]