1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

Bunny Bash & Cow Tipping Jamboree

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by imported_Queen Mum, Mar 21, 2008.

  1. <font color=00008B>Saturday March 22, 2008 starting at 5:00pm Pacific (7pm CT, 8pm ET)

    [​IMG] With over 2000 thorns available for planting this is a mad hatters romp to bash as many Vorpal Bunnies as possible at the large northeast farmers wheat field in Moonglow (Trammel).

    Come with near empty bags to claim your share of the free loot and prizes during this fun eggstravaganza.

    After the Bunny Bash [​IMG] hop over to the North Island Farm of Jhelom and join in the fun with planting more thorns for regs and some good old cow tipping fun [​IMG] while your hosts drop lots of goodie cow pies just to share.

    Gates will be provided from Luna Bank from 4:45pm - 5:00pm Pacific to the large Wheat field in Moonglow along with runes and invitation books being dropped during the day at local banks.

    Sponsored by Sonoma Community Coalition &amp; Friends