1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(RP) Calendar for the week of 15 December 2013

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by GalenKnighthawke, Dec 15, 2013.

  1. GalenKnighthawke

    GalenKnighthawke Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    6,641
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    This calendar also is found here:

    http://uorpc.net/phpBBB/viewtopic.php?f=64&t=3545

    Politics takes center stage this week. To that end, congratulations to the winners of the Gubernatorial elections:

    • Britain --- Dot Warner
    • Jhelom --- Alista Laleyan
    • Minoc --- Tanda
    • Moonglow --- Walter Tyrell
    • New Magincia --- Miss Kitty
    • Skara Brae --- Neptune
    • Trinsic --- Ra'Dian Fl'Gith
    • Vesper --- Aornis
    • Yew --- Willa of the Yew-wood

    Monday, 16 December, at 8pm Central and 9pm Eastern, the High Council meets in Compassion Grove.

    Tuesday, 17 December, at 8pm Central and 9pm Eastern, the baby dragons who live in the Town of Yew will reveal to us something of their plans for Christmas. (I can't be the only one who is nervous about this, given the history of their plans, can I?)

    On the same day 1 hour later (at 9pm Central and 10pm Eastern), the King's Governors' Council meets.

    Thursday, 8pm Central and 9pm Eastern, the Majestic Oaks Auction will hold a seasonal celebration of some kind.

    Happy Solstice on Saturday, 21 December.

    -Galen Knighthawke
    Antiques Dealer
     
    Flutter likes this.