1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(RP) Calendar, week of 19 January 2013

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by GalenKnighthawke, Jan 19, 2014.

  1. GalenKnighthawke

    GalenKnighthawke Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    6,641
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Monday, January 20, at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern, the Winds of the Cobalt Wings tavern will be open and staffed. This tavern is in the town of Pax Dragotha, which is located on Marble Island (famous for having an entrance to the Lost Lands). A rune to the tavern is available at the Nameless Rune Library. The coordinates are 39 south, 39 east.

    Tuesday, January 21, a Royal Spy mission at the usual place and time. If you do not know the usual place and time, discretely ask me or someone else you trust.

    Thursday, January 23, Majestic Oaks Auction, usual place and time.

    Saturday, January 25, at 2pm Central/3pm Eastern, a horse and horse-like animal race known as the Trans-Britannian Derby will be held. More information the race, and how to register for it, is here:

    http://gl.uorpc.net/transbritanniaderby.html

    Saturday, January 25, at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern (same night as the race but later in the day), a "Polar Bear Swim" will be held. No further information is available but a separate announcement is likely later in the week.

    This calendar also is located here:

    http://uorpc.net/phpBBB/viewtopic.php?f=64&t=3564

    -Galen Knighthawke
    Antiques Dealer
     
    #1 GalenKnighthawke, Jan 19, 2014
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2014