1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

(RP) Calendar, week of April 20, 2014

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by GalenKnighthawke, Apr 20, 2014.

  1. GalenKnighthawke

    GalenKnighthawke Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    May 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Monday, April 21, High Council meeting, usual place and time.

    Tuesday, April 22, a mission of the Royal Spies, starting at the usual place and time. If you do not know the usual place and time, discretely ask me or someone else you trust.

    Majestic Oaks auction, Thursday April 24, at the usual place and time.

    Friday, April 25, the Governors' council (known as the "Royal Council") meets at 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern.

    Saturday, April 26, the guild Guardians of Valhalla has had a net toss scheduled at Noon Central, 1pm Eastern. Ask around about the place, usually but not always it is the docks of Buccaneer 's Den, and to confirm the event.

    Later that night, at the usual time, the Saturday Night Fight Club in Felucca, so far as I know, continues. Ask around about the specifics.

    Straddling the space between this week's calendar and next week's, note that another practice is scheduled for the Skara Brae Fishing Fleet, at 8pm Central and 9pm Eastern, on Sunday, April 27. The probable start place for this is the docks in Skara Brae, but ask around at the time to be sure or look for a separate announcement.

    -Galen Knighthawke
    Antiques Dealer
    TandaBSK likes this.