1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

(RP) Calendar, week of August 31, 2014

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by GalenKnighthawke, Aug 31, 2014.

  1. GalenKnighthawke

    GalenKnighthawke Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    May 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Monday, September 1, it's not clear to me if the Alliance Auction will be held like normal. Ask around to be sure.

    Tuesday, September 2, there will either be a mission of the Royal Guard, of the Royal Spies. (My bet is on the Guard, given that there was an amusing, if regretful, theft from the Britannian Awards Hall in Malas this past weekend, and it's known that the Guard will be investigating it.) Look for a separate announcement either way.

    Thursday, September 4, at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern, the Majestic Oaks Auction will be held as normal, at the Majestic Oaks Auction House. (Which is located west of Vesper, near the Landgate to Buccaneer's Den.)

    Saturday, September 6, at 1pm Central/2pm Eastern, the Majestic Oaks Auction house will host a special "rares" auction. This is a highly-anticipated event. Look for a separate announcement later in the week for details. Also look to the trade forum "rares" section.

    -Galen Knighthawke
    Knighthawke Trading Company