1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

(RP) Calendar, week of July 6, 2014

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by GalenKnighthawke, Jul 6, 2014.

  1. GalenKnighthawke

    GalenKnighthawke Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    May 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Tuesday, July 8, 2014, a mission of the Britannian Royal Spies, gathering at the usual place and time. If you do not know the usual place and time discretely ask me or someone else you trust. It seems likely we'll be dealing with the ongoing threat of the White Rose. Also remember you have a limited amount of time to claim any promotion items you may be due.

    This Thursday, July 10, at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern, the Majestic Oaks Auction is held at their Auction House, near the Land Gate from the Vesper area to Buccaneer's Den.

    This Saturday July 12, at 6pm Central/7pm Eastern, the Governor Moonglow will hold a Town Meeting of that city, at the Moonglow Governor's Office (located in the southwest part of the city proper, right near where the Blackrock Detector crater was). There's likely to be a separate announcement for this as well.

    Also this Saturday, July 12, at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern, the Saturday Night Fight Club continues to meet. Ask around for more details about this.

    -Galen Knighthawke
    Antiques Dealer
    TandaBSK likes this.
  2. TandaBSK

    TandaBSK Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    May 16, 2008
    Likes Received:
    I believe GOF will be hosting an auction on July 12th also 8 p.m. CST watch Gen chat for any new, news.