1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(RP) Calendar, week of March 29, 2015

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by John Knighthawke, Mar 29, 2015.

  1. John Knighthawke

    John Knighthawke Adventurer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    20
    I note the ongoing disappearance of High Council Minister Earlhad Todie. All with information are urged to contact the High Council's Grand Marshal of Virtue, Polynikes of the Yew Militia. [This is a player event, ongoing.]

    Tonight (Sunday, March 29), the Guild of Friends will host a Net Toss off of the Buccaneer's Den docks at 7pm Central/8pm Eastern. [This is a player event.]

    Monday (March 30), there will be an Alliance Auction held at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern. Their auction house is in Tokuno, they usually offer gates from Luna. [This is a player event.]

    Tuesday (March 31), there will be a mission of the Britannian Royal Spies, starting from the usual place and time. If you do not know the usual place and time, ask me or someone else you trust. We probably will be dealing with the matter of the Shame Knight, Trinsic, and the Moonstone of Shame. [This is an EM event.]

    Thursday April 2, at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern, the Majestic Oaks Auction will be held. Their auction house is just of Vesper, near the Landgate to Buccaneer's Den. Gates are offered from the Luna Bank.

    For now that is all -- it is expected that the Crown's calendar for next month will be posted sometime mid-week so it is possible more will be added by that.

    -Sir John Knighthawke
    Knight of Minoc, late of Newcastle
    Knighthawke Trading Company
     
    Zynia likes this.