1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Can imbue be used to remove a property?

Discussion in 'UHall' started by statman, Oct 17, 2009.

  1. statman

    statman Visitor
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have an item with 5 properties. I want to get rid of one of them and add a different one.

    Is this possible?
     
  2. Ash

    Ash Guest

    No, only thing imbue will let you do is lower a property but not remove it entirely.
     
  3. Silly Seadog

    Stratics Veteran It's My Birthday

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    686
    Likes Received:
    7
    Arrr, but some hit effects can be replaced with others, and also some skills with others!
     
  4. Barry Gibb

    Barry Gibb Of Saintly Patience
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,429
    Likes Received:
    235
    Check the Imbuing FAQ in the Crafter's Forum for more details.

    Stayin Alive,

    BG