1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

CANCELLED FOXXIE'S Club & Casino Night! (Saturday February 9th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Feb 8, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    Foxxie's Club & Casino invites everyone for a rolling good time on Saturday, February 9th at 7pm PT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET for lots of fun with HI-LOW DICE ROLLS * SLOTS * LUCKY BOXES * DOOR PRIZES & MORE.

    Foxxie's C & C is located in the UMBRA ORC FORT (West Umbra Road).

    Foxxie's Club & Casino Night will be broadcasted live on UORADIO.com

    ** Teleporter to the Casino is available at the Sonoma Community Library (on front step area) located in Luna at the East corner - southside
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.