1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Can't copy to TC 1

Discussion in 'UHall' started by DJAd, Sep 20, 2013.

  1. DJAd

    DJAd Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2007
    Messages:
    8,048
    Likes Received:
    3,730
    Now seems to be working. :cool:
     
    #1 DJAd, Sep 20, 2013
    Last edited: Sep 20, 2013
  2. AnneNomilly

    AnneNomilly Seasoned Veteran
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Campaign Patron

    Joined:
    May 17, 2003
    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    165
    I just copied a character and it worked fine. Maybe a temp problem?
     
  3. DJAd

    DJAd Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2007
    Messages:
    8,048
    Likes Received:
    3,730
    Whey! Just checked and its enabled now. :)