1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Can't create hotbar

Discussion in 'UO Enhanced Client Discussion' started by MissEcho, Oct 20, 2014.

  1. MissEcho

    MissEcho Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,544
    Likes Received:
    957
    Ok right click, select 'new hotbar' it brings up the gump, I type in 1x2 or 3x2 or 2x12 hit 'submit' and nothing happens. No hotbar is created, anyone else having this problem it is only 'recent' as I didn't have any problems when the default client came in.

    Any ideas?
     
  2. MissEcho

    MissEcho Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,544
    Likes Received:
    957
    Anybody, reloaded client still can't create a hotbar. Anyone else having this problem?
     
  3. Storm

    Storm UO Forum Moderator
    Moderator Professional Premium Stratics Veteran Wiki Moderator Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    7,476
    Likes Received:
    366
    are you using the new default client? and if you were using pincos before did you remember to back up old character files? then delete them and let it repopulate? then copy macros back over?
     
  4. petemage

    petemage Sage

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2013
    Messages:
    550
    Likes Received:
    386
    Maybe they are just hidden behind other UI elements?
     
    DJAd likes this.
  5. MissEcho

    MissEcho Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,544
    Likes Received:
    957
    No idea what it was seems to of fixed itself, weird as.