1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

cant put gargoyle clothed on manakins anymore??

Discussion in 'UHall' started by THP, Apr 5, 2013.

  1. THP

    THP Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2003
    Messages:
    9,940
    Likes Received:
    1,708
    can we plz fix this
     
  2. Kyronix

    Kyronix UO Designer
    VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    1,044
    Likes Received:
    2,618
    Is the mannequin a gargoyle?
     
    Storm likes this.
  3. Storm

    Storm UO Forum Moderator
    Moderator Professional Premium Wiki Moderator Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    7,469
    Likes Received:
    361
    yes in the menu select gargoyle?
     
  4. Winker

    Winker Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2,299
    Likes Received:
    624
    Its not broken
     
  5. THP

    THP Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2003
    Messages:
    9,940
    Likes Received:
    1,708
    Again thanks for the quick info....this is obvoiusly new ....i rarely play unless theres a castle to place!!
     
    #5 THP, Apr 5, 2013
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2013
  6. Petra Fyde

    Petra Fyde Peerless Chatterbox
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2001
    Messages:
    30,889
    Likes Received:
    5,175
    There are more polite ways to obtain information you lack that stridently demanding a fix for things that aren't broken.
    First ask 'what am I missing?'
     
    #6 Petra Fyde, Apr 5, 2013
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2013