1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) Casino Event - 21st April.

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by Frarc, Apr 17, 2012.

  1. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
    [​IMG]
    Blackrock Casino Event!
    Original Post by Gilmour
    Greetings Gamblers, Travelers and Citizens of Sosaria​
    Time has come for another Casino event at the Blackrock Casino.​
    This event will happen... On Saturday, 21st of April '12 starting 20:00 CEST​
    This being 2pm EST, 6pm UTC/GMT, 7pm BST, 21:00 EEST​
    The Casino will be open until last visitor leaves!
    Please visit the Blackrock Casino Events page.​
    Hope to see everyone there.​
    The Staff of Blackrock Casino​
    New Frarc, Drachenfels News reporter.​
    [​IMG]
     
    #1 Frarc, Apr 17, 2012
    Last edited: Jul 30, 2012
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
    UPDATE: Event has been canceled due to illness, Sorry! we hope they recover for next time!