1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[Europa] CD Treasure Hunt

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Beowulf24, Oct 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Beowulf24

    Beowulf24 Visitor
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    1
    The Great CD Treasure Hunt will be held on October 10, 2010 at 4pm UK time, 5pm Central European Time (11am Eastern). Participants will start at The Mall which is on the Umbra road 2 houses up from the bridge leading into umbra and will attempt to solve 8 clues and gather the required items to be handed in at the final location cash prizes as follows will be awarded
    1st 2.5m
    2nd 1m
    3rd 500k
    4th 250k
    5th 100k

    Will you be the first to solve all 8 clues?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.