1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) CD Treasure Hunt

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Beowulf24, Oct 8, 2010.

  1. Beowulf24

    Beowulf24 Visitor
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    1
    The great CD Treasure Hunt will be on Sunday October 10, 2010 at 4pm UK Time 5pm Central European Time (11am eastern US time)
    Starting at The Mall (2 houses up from the bridge leading into Umbra on the Umbra road) Participants will attempt to solve 8 clues taking them through various areas of UO to try to win cash prizes and just have a good time. DJ Slide of Whispering Rose Radio has graciously offered once again to host the event and EM Emile Layne will also be there. Prizes are as follows
    1st 2.5m
    2nd 1m
    3rd 500k
    4th 250k
    5th 100k

    Will you be the first to solve all 8 clues and have all the necessary items?

    See you there :)