1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Changing Skill Title on Paperdoll

Discussion in 'UHall' started by jtw1984, Nov 4, 2009.

  1. jtw1984

    jtw1984 Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    1
    The part where it says Grandmaster ...

    Is there a way to change which skill you have shown?
     
  2. Saunders

    Saunders Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Messages:
    850
    Likes Received:
    4
    The default is to show your highest skill, or the one that comes first in a list that used to be alphabetical.
    If you have two or more tyng as top skill, then set the one you want to show to increase in your skills list, and lock the others.
     
  3. I think Saunders forgot to put in there that the skill title you want to show must have the arrow pointed up in the skills menu, with all other skills locked. He came close, but forgot to put "up" in there.
     
  4. Saunders

    Saunders Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Messages:
    850
    Likes Received:
    4
    Sorry petal, I thought that "to increase" implied "pointing up". My bad. :)