1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Citizens of Sonoma, we are not alone...

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Aug 8, 2009.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Our ally Fayaxion, the Platinium Dragon, met with us briefly during a break in a battle that lasted more than 2 hours to let us know we need to gather more support for tomorrows defense and he will be along side of us in case the Crimson Dragon decides to come out of hiding... Meet at the Serps Hold Guard Hall at 2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern prepared to battle!!

  2. ^Wolfie^

    ^Wolfie^ Visitor

    May 5, 2006
    Likes Received:
    Once again that damned time of 5pm for us east coasters blows..
  3. Lord Hunter

    Lord Hunter Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Nov 18, 2001
    Likes Received:
    I dont know if you knew this Wolfie, but Sonoma is a West coast shard.

    It would make sense to have events scheduled for the time zone that the shard is located in.
  4. ThraximusZog

    ThraximusZog Guest

    Prob start calling her Dopey ;-P