1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

CLUCK..CLUCK..CLUCK...PREPARE TO FIGHT!! **UPDATED**

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Jun 1, 2011.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,868
    Likes Received:
    359
  2. Poo

    Poo The Grandest of the PooBah’s
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Campaign Benefactor 4H

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2003
    Messages:
    8,233
    Likes Received:
    2,824
    Re: CLUCK..CLUCK..CLUCK...PREPARE TO FIGHT!!

    some day i might actually make it to one of these events!
     
  3. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,868
    Likes Received:
    359
    Re: CLUCK..CLUCK..CLUCK...PREPARE TO FIGHT!!

    ** The day and time have been changed for the chicken (lizard) fights...

    The fights will be held on SATURDAY, JUNE 11th @ 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET.

    More information will be posted tomorrow on the boards in a separate thread. :)