1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Coming back

Discussion in 'UO Atlantic' started by Aleena of Scots, Jun 24, 2009.

1. I just wanted to say that I'm a returning vet and I hope that maybe a friend or two is still playing the game. I played from beta through 2006. I don't know if anyone I knew from before is still playing, but I just wanted to say hello to anyone whom I may have known. I ran a pretty popular vendor shop known as the Crazy Scotsmen for many years. It is my goal to one day open another vendor shop and have friends old and new drop by. So if you see a flash of red kilt in the forest that looks familiar, please stop me and say hello!
  2. Lady Aalia

Lady Aalia Atlantic's Finest
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

May 13, 2003

Great to see you back :)
  3. Tazar

Tazar Guest

Welcome back! It's way past time! :p
  4. Lady_Rachel

Lady_Rachel Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

Dec 18, 2004
    Hun I still have you on my Q list.

Order of the Flame lives again!

Welcome home!

5. Andrasta

Andrasta Goodman's Rune Library
    Governor Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Blue Crane Society

Mar 18, 2004
    Good News! It's great to hear you are coming home. If you need anything just holler and we'll be glad to help you get back into the swing of things.

Welcome back!
  6. I'm so happy to see all of your familiar faces. I admit, I've been to Winterbreeze, Rachel's Runes and of course, Goodman's. It's good to see Goodman's being kept the way that would have made Frank very proud.