1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

Cupid's Valentines -- Schedule To Redeem

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Feb 14, 2010.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    [​IMG]

    As of this morning, all the locations where the Thief of Hearts had hidden Cupid's valentine tickets have been located ... Congratulations to all who found locations and saved Cupid from all that horrid paperwork!

    I have word from Cupid that not all tickets have been redeemed ... If you have a ticket and want to redeem it, Cupid will be at the Counselor's Hall, Britain, Trammel, today, Sunday, February 14, at the following times:

    1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)
    4pm PST (5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST)
    7pm PST (8pm MST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST)

    For a complete list of the Thief of Heart clues and locations, keep an eye on UO - Origin Events, official website of EM Faine Morgan and EM Molly O'Malley.