1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Dev Meet and Greet Wednesday December 17th

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Sonoma EM Feed, Dec 16, 2014.

  1. Sonoma EM Feed

    Sonoma EM Feed RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    7
    As per the schedule: http://www.uo.com/article/Dev-Meet-and-Greet-Schedule
    Wednesday December 17th!!!
    Mesanna and team will be meeting at Blackthorns throne room to chat with our Sonoma players at 9pm Eastern
    8pm Central
    7pm Mountain
    6pm Pacific

    Be sure to log in and come on down to chat with the devs and ask the questions you want!


    Continue reading...