1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Devs Annoying Client ERROR!

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Guest, Mar 27, 2008.

  1. Guest

    Guest Guest

    Ok ive noticed as of late that when i get a connection lost in game.When i log back in right after shard selection screen i get this sycronization error screen.I then have to close the UO client completely down and restart it.Im also noticing if you close the client down before trying to log back in after a connection lost it will still give you the same error!Meaning i have to shut it down again then reopen it to log back in.Is anyone else getting this or anyone know what i can do to fix it ive already tried reinstalling didn't work.
     
  2. Guest

    Guest Guest

    I haven't experienced this, but it seems like I've read other similar complaints on this board. Send in a bug report if you haven't already.
     
  3. Guest

    Guest Guest

    Gladly happen to have alink to the bug reports thingy lol.